Employee Login Investor Login
 
The Wankawala Organization
1650 Market Street, 36th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
E-mail:
krishma@wankawala.com
Phone #: 215-454-6508
Fax #: 267-758-2868
 
Contact Information
Wankawala Organization
Mihir Wankawala - mihir@wankawala.com
Tara Ditt Betz, CHA - tara@wankawala.com
Krirshma Patel - krishma@wankawala.com
Nayya Patel - Naiya@wankawala.com
Aziz Chakouk - aziz@wankawala.com
Hampton Inn - Chambersburg
Kerri Tolbert - kerri.tolbert@hilton.com
Hampton Inn - Wyomissing
Brian Cottman - brian.cottman@hilton.com
Holiday Inn Express & Suites King of Prussia
Jerry Nilan - gmkpdpa@wankawala.com
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Quakertown
Aziz Chakouk - gmqktpa@wankawala.com
Holiday Inn Express - Washington DC East/Andrews AFB
Irfan Mian - gmwasmd@wankawala.com
Wingate Inn
Cindi Wycheck - gm30546@wankawala.com
Comfort Inn
Rachel Gray - gmpa129@wankawala.com
Days Inn Reading
Seth Weeber - gm01616@wankawala.com
Days Inn Carlisle North
Vinay Sharma - gm45451@wankawala.com
Rodeway Inn Carlisle
Manoj Pathak - pathak@wankawala.com
Primrose Motel
Mihir Wankawala - mihir@wankawala.com
 
 
Connected with us:
 
The Wankawala Organization
Home Page
About Us
Mission Statement
Team Members
Properties
Employment
Press Release
Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Wankawala Organization Headquarters
  Copyright © 2013-17 The Wankawala Organization
MetaSense Marketing Designed & Developed By: www.metasensemarketing.com